Meet the Team

DSC_0455_1_3.JPG

Kelly Lucas

Realtor

Marilyn Lusher Team Member

MLR-3003.jpg

Jennifer Sobiech

Realtor

Marilyn Lusher Team Member

IMG_3006-3 white (3).jpg

Sue Barnhouser

Realtor

860.908.5905

Sbarnhouser@yahoo.com

IMG-3337.JPG

Alysia Babcock

Realtor

Picture1.jpg

Joel Cassar

Realtor

860.705.6847
Jcassarrealestate@gmail.com

Photo (1).jpg

Emily Myers

Realtor

Emily Myers Team, Leader

Photo.jpg

Lian Obrey

Broker Associate

Tonilyn Picture.jpg

Tonilynn Wood

Realtor

860.514.3265
Tonilynnwood@att.net

http://www.tonilynnwood.com

"Dedication, Service, Results"

CurrentWorkPhoto (2).jpg

Cathy Newlin

Realtor

860.625.5999
Cathy@cathynewlin.com

http://cathynewlin.com
2015 ECAR Realtor of the year
SFR Designation
On ECAR Board of Directors

-fk965c.jpg

Vicki Long

Realtor

Photo (3).jpg

Jennifer Melnick

Realtor

781.363.5300
JenDMelnick@gmail.com

mario stephens 2019 Profile picture busi
Mario Stephens

Realtor

SFR Certified, MRP

860.235.5700

Photo (5).jpg

Greg Vymola

Realtor

image0 (1).jpeg
Sara Buscetto

Realtor

860.326.1329

Picture2019.jpg

Tim O'Loughlin

Broker Owner

860.912.0215
Toloughlin@snet.net

www.Timmyo.com

MLR-3006 (1).jpg

Marilyn Lusher

Broker Associate

Marilyn Lusher Team Leader

860.460.9559
Marilyn@marilynlusher.com

www.Marilynlusher.com

2019 State of Connecticut Realtor of the Year

IMG_4623..blue multi (1).jpg

Pam Theroux

Realtor

Marilyn Lusher Team Member

860.303.1790
Pam@MarilynLusher.com

adjusted elr1001.jpg

Ed Lusher

Commercial Broker Associate

IMG_8180_edited.jpg

Korie Witcraft

Realtor

Emily Myers Team Licensed Admin

Joan without glasses white back.jpg

Joan Casey

Realtor

Sue Barnhouser Team Member

Sue Barnhouser Team Admin

Resized_MLR-3001.jpeg

Kerry Tetreault

Realtor

Marilyn Lusher Team Member

Marilyn Lusher Team Licensed Admin