Meet the Team

DSC_0455_1_3.JPG

Kelly Lucas

Realtor

MLR-3003.jpg

Jennifer Sobiech

Realtor

IMG_3006-3 white (3).jpg

Sue Barnhouser

Realtor

860.908.5905

Sbarnhouser@yahoo.com

IMG-3337.JPG

Alysia Babcock

Realtor

Picture1.jpg

Joel Cassar

Realtor

860.705.6847
Jcassarrealestate@gmail.com

Photo (1).jpg

Emily Myers

Realtor

Emily Myers Team, Leader

Photo.jpg

Lian Obrey

Broker Associate

Tonilyn Picture.jpg

Tonilynn Wood

Realtor

860.514.3265
Tonilynnwood@att.net

http://www.tonilynnwood.com

"Dedication, Service, Results"

CurrentWorkPhoto (2).jpg

Cathy Gonyo

Realtor

860.625.5999
Cathy@cathygonyo.com

http://cathygonyo.com
2015 ECAR Realtor of the year
SFR Designation
On ECAR Board of Directors

-fk965c.jpg

Vicki Long

Realtor

Photo (3).jpg

Jennifer Melnick

Realtor

781.363.5300
JenDMelnick@gmail.com

mario stephens 2019 Profile picture busi
Mario Stephens

Realtor

SFR Certified, MRP

860.235.5700

Photo (5).jpg

Greg Vymola

Realtor

Photo (6).jpg
Megan Osborne

Realtor
Emily Myers Team

860.984.2307

Picture2019.jpg

Tim O'Loughlin

Broker Owner

860.912.0215
Toloughlin@snet.net

www.Timmyo.com

MLR-3006 (1).jpg

Marilyn Lusher

Broker Associate

860.460.9559
Marilyn@marilynlusher.com

www.Marilynlusher.com

2019 State of Connecticut Realtor of the Year

Joan without glasses white back.jpg
adjusted elr1001.jpg

Ed Lusher

Commercial Broker Associate

Joan Casey

Realtor

Licensed Admin

Korie_14 (1).jpg

Korie Witcraft

Realtor

Emily Myers Team Licensed Admin

Resized_MLR-3001.jpeg

Kerry Tetreault

Realtor

 Licensed Admin